Bookmark and Share

2014 Committee Chairs

COMMITTEE

CHAIR

EMAIL

PHONE

AMO LIAISON

Clifford Hockley

chockley@bluestonehockley.com

503-222-3800

COMMUNITY SERVICE

Monique Clouser

mclouser@nbsrealtors.com

503-684-6000

FRIENDS OF IREM

Mark St. Pierre

mstpierre@interstateroofing.com

 

IAE LIAISON

Julie Muir

muiju@ohsu.edu

503-418-9962

INCOME/EXPENSE

Nutan Engels

nengels@nbs.com

 

INCOME/EXPENSE

Michelle Schiffer

mschiffer@nbs.com

 

IREM YOUTH PROGRAM

Jocelyn Burmester

jburmester@wyseinvestment.com

503-294-0400

PROGRAMS

Ben Wickham

ben@cascade-management.com

503-682-7788

PROGRAMS

Brett Shockey

bshockey@gmail.com

503-734-6000

ASSOCIATION LIAISON

Caitlyn Kroeker

ckroeker@fortresspropertymgmt.com

503-954-1716

FORECAST BREAKFAST

Cini Apostol

cinia@kiddermathews.com

503-221-2264

GOLF TOURNAMENT & FUNDRAISING

Jocelyn Burmester

jburmester@wyseinvestment.com

503-294-0400

INAUGURAL DINNER

David Genrich

dgenrich@shorenstein.com

503-412-4825

NEWSLETTER

Tammy Mills

tmills@fortressproeprtymgmt.com

 

SCHOLARSHIP

Troy Rappold

troy@rappoldpropertymanagement.com

503-232-5990

IREM ASSOCIATION EXECUTIVE

Sarah Pierce

sarah@iremoregon.org

503-228-0002